The Brum Radio A List – 24 April

This week’s OFFICIAL Brum Radio A-List stars Danny de Reybekill who is once again celebrating the best 60 minutes of new music in and around Birmingham. 

This week he has great new tunes from:

Relley C // Alex Lleo // Mutes // Certain Media // The Novus // FEET // Flake

There’s a track off our Featured Album by Graywave

And we present the first listen to the new single by Abz Winter

The show ends, as always, with Brum radio’s new Track of the Week.

You can catch the A-List every Saturday between 2pm and 3pm (UK Time) and it’s repeated Mondays between 7pm and 8pm. Listen to the A List Live or Again at the Brum Radio website here

As part of our fundraising drive this spring we have launched the exclusive Brum Radio International Sticker Club. When you buy our sticker pack you also get the chance to join the club – all of which you can do at the Brum Radio website here.

We will be awarding a prize at the end of September to the most interesting location we get sent. This could be in the UK, it just has to be interesting to our panel of judges, so don’t let the current travel restrictions put you off joining in!

Online | Smart Speaker | iTunes | TuneIn | Brum Radio App 

Keep sending us your tracks via email to