The OFFICIAL Brum Radio A List – 14 May

Saturday at 2pm can only mean one thing… it’s the OFFICIAL Brum Radio A-List.

Pete Steel is bursting to share with you new music from:

Metz Jnr

 Miles Hunt


The Silver Lines

Honey I Shot The President



There’s a track from our Featured Album ‘Council Pop’ by The Assist AND there’s the first listen to the new single by Certain Media featuring Point A

PLUS music from Ewan Whyte // R John Webb’s Dandy The Vandal // Left Hand Man // Georgia Bray and Quentin Francis

And what will be Brum Radio’s new Track of the Week?

You can catch the A-List every Saturday between 2pm and 3pm (UK Time) and it’s repeated Mondays between 7pm and 8pm. Listen to the A List Live or Again at Brum Radio website here

Join the exclusive Brum Radio International Sticker Club. Buy a sticker pack at our website here.

Online | Smart Speaker | iTunes | TuneIn | Brum Radio App