The OFFICIAL Brum Radio A List with Danny de Reybekill 21 November

The one and only Danny de Reybekill is back in the best musical seat in the region to present this week’s OFFICIAL Brum Radio A-List

Danny blasts off brand new bangers from:

El Sam // Sicky // James Reidy // Gaby K // Black Bear Kiss

PLUS there’s a track from our Featured Album by The New Consistent

AND the first listen of the new single by Liquid Cheeks

You can catch the A-List every Saturday between 2pm and 3pm (UK Time) and it’s repeated Mondays between 7pm and 8pm.

Listen Live or Again at the Brum Radio website here

Online | Smart Speaker | iTunes | TuneIn | Brum Radio App 

Keep sending us your tracks via email to