The OFFICIAL Brum Radio A-List – 11 July

This week’s OFFICIAL Brum Radio A-List is brought to you courtesy of Danny de Reybekill who presents brand new tunes from:

Flake // Dapz On The Map // Jorja Smith // KIOKO // Foxgluvv // Alex Lleo

Our Featured Album comes from the ultimate purveyors of the alt-rock scene in Brum, DIE DAS DER – whose second volume of their epic compilation, ‘Without Venues, We’re Nothing’ seeks to help local venues through the Covid crisis. Tune in for details on how you can help.

PLUS we announce our Track of the Week.

Listen LIVE on our website every Saturday at 2pm, repeated Monday at 7pm. Plus AGAIN any time via the A-List Show Page.