The OFFICIAL Brum Radio A List 12 June

Every Saturday at 2pm is the time for the OFFICIAL Brum Radio A-List. This week Danny de Reybekill is the man bringing you the best tracks in town.

He has sparkling new music from:

Headshrinkers // Georgia Chanel // Nova Bloom // MAJOR NOISE // The Mood

There’s the latest Featured Album and the show ends with Brum Radio’s new Track of the Week.

You can catch the A-List every Saturday between 2pm and 3pm (UK Time) and it’s repeated Mondays between 7pm and 8pm. Listen to the A List Live or Again at the all-new Brum Radio website here

As part of our fundraising drive we have launched the exclusive Brum Radio International Sticker Club. When you buy our sticker pack you also get the chance to join the club – all of which you can do at the Brum Radio website here.

Online | Smart Speaker | iTunes | TuneIn | Brum Radio App