The OFFICIAL Brum Radio A List – 15 August

Join Danny de Reybekill once again for the OFFICIAL Brum Radio A-List! Danny’s on the case with new music from: 

Call Me Unique // Ed Geater & ENIGMA DUBZ // Tragic Sasha // Megan Lara Mae // C R Y M S O N // The VCR // Felix

The Featured Album is back and of course there’s the enthronement of the new Track of the Week.

The A List is unveiled every Saturday at 2pm and repeated Monday at 7pm. Listen Live or Again at the Brum Radio website here

Online | Smart Speaker | iTunes | TuneIn | Brum Radio App 

Send us your tracks via email to