The OFFICIAL Brum Radio A List – 18 June

Saturday at 2pm can only mean one thing… it’s the OFFICIAL Brum Radio A-List.

Pete Steel is treating you once again to the best new music from around Birmingham. This week featuring new releases by

Dan Whitehouse

Genevieve Miles


The Silver Lines

Kyle Parsons

The Featured Album is the new compilation put out by Birmingham Music Archive called ‘On Record’ with artists such as SANITYFriendly Fire BandCherry PicklesElle Chante UK and UB40 – not to be missed!

We also have the first play of the new single by The New Consistent.

PLUS music from Certain Media // The Pines Band // SOLAR EYES // The Humdrum Express// The Vonics and DAME.

You can catch the A-List every Saturday between 2pm and 3pm (UK Time) and it’s repeated Mondays between 7pm and 8pm. Listen to the A List Live or Again at Brum Radio website here

Join the exclusive Brum Radio International Sticker Club. Buy a sticker pack at our website here.