The OFFICIAL Brum Radio A List for 19 June

Pete Steel is back with the OFFICIAL Brum Radio A-List with Midlands midsummer melodies from:

Laura Mvula // METHODS // Demelza // Lauren Hoyle // FEET // Myriam Adams // LOVEBREAKERS

There’s a track from our Featured Album/EP by The Novus and there’s our FIRST LISTEN to the new Alex Ohm single ‘Joy’

And what will be our new Track of the Week?

You can catch the A-List every Saturday between 2pm and 3pm (UK Time) and it’s repeated Mondays between 7pm and 8pm. Listen to the A List Live or Again at the all-new Brum Radio website here

As part of our fundraising drive this spring we have launched the exclusive Brum Radio International Sticker Club. When you buy our sticker pack you also get the chance to join the club – all of which you can do at the Brum Radio website here.

Online | Smart Speaker | iTunes | TuneIn | Brum Radio App