The OFFICIAL Brum Radio A List with Danny de Reybekill 18 September

Saturday at 2pm can only mean one thing… it’s the OFFICIAL Brum Radio A-List

Danny de Reybekill presents 60 fabulous minutes of West Midlands music for your discerning ears, including from:

Big Image

Sam Redmore

Kyle Parsons


Reuben James

Five O Fives

Matt Ryder

There’s our brand new Featured Album/EP from queer-pop princess Foxgluvv PLUS the first listen of the new single by Cage Park

You can catch the A-List every Saturday between 2pm and 3pm (UK Time) and it’s repeated Mondays between 7pm and 8pm. Listen to the A List Live or Again at the all-new Brum Radio website here

As part of our fundraising drive join the exclusive Brum Radio International Sticker Club. Buy a sticker pack at our website here.

Online | Smart Speaker | iTunes | TuneIn | Brum Radio App