The OFFICIAL Brum Radio A List – 11 June

Saturday at 2pm can only mean one thing… it’s the OFFICIAL Brum Radio A-List.

Pete Steel takes you through the best of Brum and just beyond, including new music from:

The Pines




James Broadfoot

We have a track from the new EP by Honey I Shot The President

PLUS music from Sam Redmore ft SANITY // R John Webb’s Dandy The Vandal // Michael Bird // Glass Ceilings // Headshrinkers // Candid // Foxgluvv and more.

You can catch the A-List every Saturday between 2pm and 3pm (UK Time) and it’s repeated Mondays between 7pm and 8pm. Listen to the A List Live or Again at Brum Radio website here

Join the exclusive Brum Radio International Sticker Club. Buy a sticker pack at our website here.

Online | Smart Speaker | iTunes | TuneIn | Brum Radio App